Bawz-Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Aluwenda GM application

4 posters

Go down

Aluwenda GM application Empty Aluwenda GM application

Post by guardianz3 Fri Jul 23, 2010 6:15 am

Name: Thomas Brainerd
Area of origin: Marietta,GA
Current job: Signed up for the A.F.G. Green Berets, going into service in three years. Management services at retail Gamestop stores.
Myself: I'm currently living in a shared appartment, have been in the ROTC services for a little over 2 years now and am confident in my ability to help with others and work in a committed environment. I have been playing as a major gamer for roughly 7 years, and am starting to go through an online course on constructing flowing action and roleplaying games at A.U.G. I've played WoW for roughly four years, switching sides and classes on multiple occasions to get a feel for the whole game. I first started to GM 3 years ago, mostly as a ticket master and debugger for 2.3.2 and 2.4.3 realms. I've been pursuing a career in music, singing and writing songs along with playing the guitar and harp-guitar, playing in clubs and such that will let me in.
Reasons for requesting GM status: After coming to this server from my last server, DatWow, i've been wanting a fresh start in a leadership roll to help out with the community after seeing how my last server seemed to have groups just complain and do nothing for the server. Since coming to this server, i've seen many people who actually seem to care to have fun with the game and look to using teamwork subsequently well, and because of this i'd like to help the community hands on.