Bawz-Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cowabunga GM apply

3 posters

Go down

Cowabunga GM apply Empty Cowabunga GM apply

Post by COWABUNGA Sun Aug 01, 2010 6:46 am

For making it easier for you, I will colour the questions blue, the answers read

2. How old are you? I'm 16 years old.

3. Where do you live (Fluent English Required)? I live in Denmark, and my english is just perfect. I would fit the European players since Denmark is in Europe.

4. Have you played Retail WoW and if so, for how long? I've played retail since Vanilla. So I have been playing this game for around 4 years now.

7. what times can you be online, put an "X" in the corresponding box (all times MUST BE IN GMT+0 timezone)
[x] 6:00am - 12:00pm
[x] 12:00pm - 6:00pm
[x] 6:00pm - 12:00am
[x] 12:00am - 6:00am
I play a lot.

8. Have you had previous experience as a gamemaster? Yes i have.
8a. If so where and how long? On other different not populair servers, for couple of months. Even had my own server once, but we were like only 15 people online.

9. Tell us a little about yourself (use 25 words or less): Hi. I'm a friendly person, i like to help people out. After school i normally do my homework, then play wow. I also got to go to the gym twice a week

11. Which realm would you most prefer to GM on? PvP one please, since i'm a skilled pvper. Smile.

12. What positive additions could you make to the Bawz-WoW Community if you became a GM? I would not make any mistakes. After the rules all the time, and try to be fun but also serious at the same time.

13. Are you going to be a total retard and flip out if you get kicked from being a GM? No, I am sure i will understand.

14. If your friend comes online and asks for a free item/gold/level what do you say? I say sorry, but since its against the rules, i can't do it.

15. Where would you find The botanica? Tempest Keep in Netherstorm is The Botanica located.